top of page
  • Writer's pictureYeona Choi

Professional Development- Logo Animation WIP + Research

I started animating the logo with After Effects. Although I am most comfortable using this software, I am struggling a bit since my expertise with AE lies mostly with compositing. So far, I managed to make the circle bob up and down. I plan to smoothen the animation further so it 'pops' and changes color in a continuous gradient.



So far with my portfolio progress, I am working on the business card, and letter formats(for resume, cover letter, and breakdowns), the job sheet, and the budgeting sheet(which are to be updated constantly.)


This was what I attempted to send to the print shop before the winter break last time. It did not happen due to some miscommunications that had a major impact on my inquiry.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page